SC/ST Cell 2024-25:

Name	Designation	Position
Dr.N. Narayana Reddy	Associate Dean	Chairperson
K. Rupavathi	Assistant Professor	Convener
Dr.M. Ramanjineyulu	Assistant Professor	Member
Dr.T. Basavaraj	Assistant Professor	Member
M.K.Pavan Naik (AAH 2021-17)	Final year student	Member
G.Aswini (AAH 2021-02)	Final year student	Member
P.Sravanthi (AAH 2022-23)	III rd year student	Member
K.Sivaji (AAH 2022-13)	III rd year student	Member
B.Sujatha (AAH 2023-13)	II nd year student	Member
O. Lokanath (AAH 2023-38)	II nd year student	Member
A. Raghavi (AAH 2024-02)	I st year student	Member
G. Kumar (AAH 2024-08)	I st year student	Member
B. Sree Lekha	Non- teaching	Member
S. Naga Ratnamma	Non- teaching	Member

Remembering Dr.B.R. Ambedkar on his Birth Anniversary April 14th, 2025 at SKCHS.





Interaction with SC/ST Students





Conducted Special Coaching for competitive exams



